Contact Us

OFFICERS:

Keith A. Evans, Chief Probation Officer 
330-675-2531
caevans@co.trumbull.oh.us

Keith A. Evans, Drug Court Officer 
330-675-2531
caevans@co.trumbull.oh.us

Vincent Peterson, Officer In Charge ISP   
330-675-2826   
capeters@co.trumbull.oh.us

Gregory Carroll, ISP Probation Officer 
330-675-2880 
cacarrol@co.trumbull.oh.us

Sharon Whitaker, ISP Probation Officer 
330-675-2827
carodhe@co.trumbull.oh.us

Carrie Betts, Probation Officer   
330-675-2829 
cabetts@co.trumbull.oh.us


Brian Bolinger, Probation Officer 
330-675-7952  
caboling@co.trumbull.oh.us

Jami Gabrick, Probation Officer
330-675-2830
cagabric@co.trumbull.oh.us

Tracy Hunt, Probation Officer 
330-675-7052
cahunt@co.trumbull.oh.us

Kevin Miles, Probation Officer
330-675-2831
camiles@co.trumbull.oh.us

Mary Kay Bancroft, Pretrial Release Officer
330-675-2828
cabancro@co.trumbull.oh.us

Jessica M. Kohut, Probation Officer
330-675-2496
cakohut@co.trumbull.oh.us

 


PSI WRITERS:

Melissa Haas, Probation Officer  
330-675-2866
cahaas@co.trumbull.oh.us

Sandy Haley, Probation Officer
330-675-7951 
cahaley@co.trumbull.oh.us

Tracy Hunt, Probation Officer   
330-675-7052 
cahunt@co.trumbull.oh.us

 

 

 


ADMINISTRATION:

Teresa Greathouse, Administrative Secretary
330-675-2533
cagreath@co.trumbull.oh.us

Danielle Everett, Administrative Clerk 
330-675-7953
caeveret@co.trumbull.oh.us

Vanessa Lytle, Fiscal Officer 
330-675-2825 
calytle@co.trumbull.oh.us

 

 

 


Tip Line 

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE:

2022


 

Trumbull County Adult Probation
106 High St., N.W.
Warren, OH 44481

Office: (330) 675-2531
Fax: (330) 675-2833